Album Track-listing. "The Stream" comes out before the month ends!

1. Intro

2. The Stream

3. My Treasure

4. We are Your Church

5. Fountain of Goodness

6. You Delight

7. Holy Spirit

8. Righteous

9. The Father's Love

10. Jesus' Name

11. God of all Comfort

#album #ollyknight #thestream #tracklisting

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Stream Promo Video

This is my first worship album and I'm so excited for you to hear it. "The Stream" will have songs about The Father, Son & Spirit. Some songs will have elements of electronica and some will be soundsc

© 2021 by Olly Knight